Shell Garden

el-molino-tropical

 

Thinking what is more beautiful than blue skies, white waves, colourful rainbows? Well, I think, it’s an order of beautiful shells. Personally, I looovvveee shells. Whenever anyone goes to some beachside place, I always use to ask them to bring seashells for me. Collecting from year or two, I somehow managed to gather the above shells. I am late for this topic (and I am really sorry) but was trying to arrange them in a proper sequence for the challenge which took me a day to do so. But, I think I got a beautiful result, isn’t it? Let me know what you think about my collections. 

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

8 thoughts on “Shell Garden

Leave a Reply

