Convince

Can you feel it rushing through you
What you can’t deny
All these feelings that you have
When you look into my eyes

Stand back and think it over
You will see it’s true
What I feel you feel the same
When I look at you

My heart cannot deny yours
It knows where it belongs
It sings each time it hears your voice
Knows its found a home

Take a look into these eyes of mine
See what my heart reveals
Convince your own that I’m yours
And that this love is real

                                    fc421e7ccfa8b5b9901ff023a97807b0

Keep Reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

3 Comments Add yours

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank you for spending your time 🙂 🙂
      Be flawless and stay connected 😀 :*
      Love ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. rythaephua says:

        I will, thanks too

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

