Vodka and Pasta…

Pulling the charred earth inward
I reminisce about feeling
Sipping on the forgetful elixir
Trying to recreate it in my mind

Am I in his bones?
Does he feel me across his skin?
Would he go blank when he catches my scent?
What is he thinking?

Questions with infinite answers
Endless angles
Countless meanings
A race with no finish line

A path I gladly walk
Why worry about the end
When I can live in love and forever…

I know the answers, but still sometimes we cant stop our wandering thoughts

Keep Reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤ 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. wandering thoughts ….tamed heart….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      exactly…. 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. at the end…the title has to be….Juice and nashta….

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        hahahahahaha 😀 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. RENEE says:

        Keep reading my articles
        imagine someone and enjoy the moment 😛 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      4. hope they may not spoil me….lol….

        Liked by 1 person

      5. RENEE says:

        Finger crossed 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

