Forgiveness

I reminisce my pain 
How it was lined up 
Grew up misled
by my own man though
don’t like him
because I was mistreated
So how was I wrong?  
I never asked for relationship
He acts like it’s my fault 
when I ask why he starts getting rolled up
He never cared; that’s my lesson 
He wished me dead through a message 
False love and neglection 
Want attention get rejected 
I don’t hate him
I forgive him apology
even though he never said it

 

image9

 

Keep Reading 🙂 🙂
Daily Prompt: Overcome
Love ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

