Sweet

Sometimes I’m sweet, but you’re in disbelief
But sometimes I’m so sugary, I’d rot out your teeth
Sometimes I’m bitter, and don’t taste too great
Like when I’m full of anger and boiling with hate

At times, I am spicy and burn like a flame
I singe all your hair with the sound of my name
And I can be sour, so hard to devour
And I’m sure I’m salty when in need of a shower

But no matter the flavour, no matter the taste
I won’t accept leftovers, you better not waste
If you want to taste me and sample a bite
You better make sure that your pallet is right

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

