Nature

sunset

Last year, my father was in DHAMTARI (a town in Chhattisgarh). We went to meet him during the rainy season. As I consider myself ย “koala bear” ๐Ÿ˜› I was having my beauty sleep when I felt the cool breeze through the window. I opened my eyes and saw outside the window and?!?!?
No, I didn’t take out my camera instead I ran upstairs to the roof and collected my clothes which I left there to dry and took a sigh of relief. When I gain my senses I again looked out and saw the above scene through the hall’s window. As it was an unexpected scene in that place, I didn’t bring my camera, so, I took my mom’s phone and tried to capture the view.
After an hour, it rained heavily which makes me go woo… โค

Tried to post the wind in the form of floating clouds, water in the form of black clouds and fire in the form of sun light. ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep_reading ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
Photo Challenge: ELEMENTAL
Love โค โค

One thought on “Nature

Leave a Reply

