A night apart

DEDICATED TO SOMEONE. WISHING YOU READ IT AND UNDERSTANDS THAT ITS FOR YOU ❤ ❤ 

In the heart of the night
I wonder if you’re looking
Up at the same stars as I am.

I picture a cool breeze
Blowing through your hair,
The tall grass swaying to and fro.

The lights of your eyes
Twinkling in brilliance
As the stars shimmer bright

I imagine you gazing
Up at the moon
Wondering if I’m doing the same

Another night apart
Staring up at the same sky

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “A night apart

Leave a Reply

