Crush…!!!

NOTE: SORRY, IF I AM A BIT OUT OF WAY FOR TODAY’S PROMPT. BUT, WHEN I SAW THE WORD INSTEAD OF PARTNER, CRUSH CAME IN MY MIND. AND THE BELOW LINES ACTUALLY HAPPENED WITH ME 2 3 DAYS BACK IN HIS CLASS. WHICH SUBJECT HE TEACHES? WELL, I THINK THE PICTURE ALREADY DESCRIBED IT…

I looked at you
that one time in class

you were standing near the board
of the classroom
and I was on the second row

the moment our eyes met,
I felt a spark of infatuation
you were looking at me
as if I was the shining sun

but no,
you were not looking at me.
you were staring ahead,
with a smile on your face
and you only looked at me
because I moved too quickly.

I was infatuated with you,
and you don’t even know that
because I’m “just” a student.

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤
Daily prompt: Partner

Leave a Reply

