I want…

I dream of your lips pressed against mine.With your hands exploring my body while you press me up against a wall.

I imagine you leaving me with hickeys, scratches and bite marks.
                                                          ­      
I think of clothes scattered on the floor and of you pressing me to you so there is no space between us.

I don’t want flowers, chocolates and love.
                                                           ­     
I want lip biting, messy sheets and lust.

 

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

13 thoughts on “I want…

Leave a Reply

