THE MOON

906f8015ba273f94918aaf07f0d40506--moon-face-full-moon

 

After a tiring day, when I enter to my room, I threw my bags and laid on my bed thinking what a hectic day it was…!!! I push aside my window curtains, opened the panels and the scene I saw was the above ❤ ❤ 
I was so amused by the light that I forgot what all happened through out the day and spend my next half an hour looking at this beauty.
The full moon+ breezy night+ soft country music+tea+a novel: was what makes me satisfied in that particular moment. ❤ ❤

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤
Photo challenge: SATISFACTION

2 thoughts on “THE MOON

Leave a Reply

