Paralyzing

I fear the things that I can’t see,
when darkness grabs a hold of me.
When evil seeps into my veins,
and takes the reigns.

Silence scares me the most,
and hangs over me like my ghost.
Conscience racing, spiraling down,
nose diving, to the ground.

I meddle with what’s not mine,
searching for truths to find.
Searching in the darkest depths,
for anything, even death.

But it crawls out from the cracks,
and like a disease, it attacks.
Crippling me, paralyzing,
so I sit and let it terrorize me.

Keep_reading πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Love ❀ ❀

5 Comments Add yours

  1. surrender…? or a patience check…?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      may be both…. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmm….take care….regards….

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Minakshi jha says:

    Woah. Good one!
    Go through my writing on http://www.minakshijhablogin.wordpress.com if possible πŸ™‚ ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      thanxxx πŸ™‚
      sure i vil go through it πŸ™‚
      stay amazing be connected ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

