A Sunset in Goa…

i828

 

I personally love this shot…!!!
It was that time of my travelling when I was in Goa (western India state). Umm, I guess it was my last night in that place. I was in cruise enjoying the sunset with a sip of drink ❀

It was around 6 o’clock in the evening when I kept my glass on the deck and turned on some music. I was about to take the another sip when I saw that the glass was kept at perfect place reflecting the sceneryΒ back to me. I took out my camera and capture this picture to make my friends a bit jealous Β πŸ˜‰ Β πŸ˜›

I don’t know about my friends, but today whenever I see this shot, I get jealous and I miss the day.

Wishing to again visit this place… ❀ ❀

 

Keep_reading πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Photo challenge: Reflecting πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Love ❀ ❀

31 Comments Add yours

  1. Nicely done! Cheers!

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      thank you so much πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      stay connected ❀ ❀

      Like

  2. Mahesh Mali says:

    😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nel says:

    Fantastic photo!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thanks πŸ™‚
      stay connected ❀

      Like

  4. AdashofJhaee says:

    Beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank You πŸ™‚
      stay amazing and connected ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AdashofJhaee says:

        You’re welcome Renee, thank you for the sweet wordsπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ’•

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        Always dear..!!
        ❀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thanks a ton
      stay connected πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Anna Love says:

    I personally love it too! Nicely done πŸ™‚

    http://www.annalovelife.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank you so much..!!
      stay connected πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

  6. Raj says:

    Lovely shot there, heart of a photographer works like that! πŸ˜€ I think you should do more of that! Cheers by the way! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank You so much darling…
      be amazing stay connected ❀ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Raj says:

        Sure will do sweetie… πŸ₯‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        πŸ™‚ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  7. skd says:

    Good shot! πŸ‘πŸ˜‡

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. skd says:

        πŸ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

  8. I have a similar shop on a beer bottle at Sapa, Vietnam. But yours look better. Wine over beer, anyday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      for sure
      why not?
      will surely visit you shop whenever i come there… πŸ™‚ ❀
      stay amazing and be connected πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

      1. Oh No. Typo sorry sorry. Shot I meant!!!! And please visit my blog*** i meant!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        of course…!!!
        ❀

        Like

  9. Asha Bharati says:

    Goa is indeed a very beautiful place …It’s a place to experience the ultimate adventures of life😎
    You can read my blog on Goa

    Let your Soul Fly in Goa
    http://thefootloosecouple.com/2017/07/let-soul-fly-goa/

    Thanks !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Indeed!!!
      sure will go through it… πŸ™‚
      thnks and be connected πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

      1. Asha Bharati says:

        Thanks Renee
        Cheers !

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Lucky you are β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      thank you πŸ™‚
      be fabulous and stay connected… πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

  11. ganrajtravel says:

    Great article! Nice described. To visit beautiful tourist places in goa and other places. Book taxi service or cab service now at ganraj Travels. We provide special offer on every booking. Hurry Up
    for more details visit our site- ganrajtravels.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

