Visitors

on

I laid on a blanket, lit a candle, stretched my limbs like a sea star
… before I knew it, the moon came to visit
excited to see me and without abandon
laid from the tips my fingers, extending across my entire body
and as I exhaled and inhaled
I was able to balance them on my breasts
rising up and down
I never pushed them too high
we practised our equilibrium until I was healed
and when they left
I knew it was for the best of me!!!

 

Keep_reading 🙂 🙂
Love ❤ ❤

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Need to check the visitors book again…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      and i wish you like it again 😉 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha…that becomes a like affair….

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        hehe ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

