Danger zone…

on

You are my danger
I am your security
Together we are
Each other’s own destruction
We love without care
And hate with all the passion
You are part of me
And you are a part of me
Don’t leave me stranded
I need your fire inside
And you need my waves
To carry you far away
. . . And so this is love

 

KEEP_READING πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
LOVE ❀ ❀

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Akshay Iyer says:

    We love without care
    And hate with all the passion
    πŸ‘†
    Beautifully phrasedπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜
    Keep posting!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank You SO Much..!!
      stay amazing and be connected..!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Akshay Iyer says:

        Most welcome!
        Sure, Be connected.
        Keep posting, keep inspiring😍✌

        Liked by 1 person

      2. RENEE says:

        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

