Why can’t I have more?

on

TENACITY IS THE ABILITY TO HANG ON
WHEN LETTING GO APPEARS MOST ATTRACTIVE…

Because I want what I want.
My Id insists
I need more, never enough.
Forbidden fruit in your garden of tenacious love,
Give me my desire.
I want to burn my hands in the fire.
I lust for what I can’t have.
Me, Me, Me, I, I, I.
What will it take to inspire?
Give me something that I admire.
Let me sleep in my own funeral pyre.
I crave that. That which makes me die.
So Why can’t I…?
Because it’s a liar.

 

KEEP_READING 🙂 🙂

LOVE ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

