THANK YOU!!!

on

A couple of months before I put a domain name THEGIRLVERSUSWORLD, without knowing how it is going to work here. whether my pieces of stuff will be liked by the people or not? After few days I got my first follower, that was the time I was so thankful to god that yes now he can actual see my work. then I got my 2nd follower, I guess she was Monika, love it now…

And slowly I got 4 followers then it kept on increasing. I have many great people whose writings I like very much few of them are:

LOVE IT NOW
EMOTIONSOFLIFE2016
ANKIT MISHRA
and much more…

And there are some people who constantly support me:

FORTUNATELY HUMAN
GINGER
MADAME ZENISTA
ANKIT MISHRA
EMOTIONSOFLIFE2016

Which keeps me writing more and express my views with the twist of words.

I WANT TO THANKS TO ALL MY 50 FOLLOWERS HERE FOR THEIR SUPPORT AND LOVE. I WILL TRY TO KEEP WRITING AND KEEP IMPROVING MYSELF.

ONCE AGAIN A HEARTY THANK YOU TO ALL MY PEOPLE THERE.

 

tumblr_mfn3np253x1rm62l9o1_400

 

LOVE ❤ ❤

KEEP SUPPORTING AND KEEP READING 🙂 🙂

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Ankit says:

    Thanks for noting me here. But honestly, I was just a reader. Good to read your blogs! Happy Blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      Readers are the most important part of a blogger 😉 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it Now says:

    thank you💕 I feel honoured that you remember… and good luck 🍀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. RENEE says:

      you’re most welcome dear..!!
      and once again thank you 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

