No Passports

Oh I wish to be a bird,
For then there would be freedom.

I could be here or there,
And freely without borders.

Then I will not be blinded,
Flight of my willpower would be untamed.

I could be flying in Srinagar,
And then in Peshawar afterwards.

Then nothing would restrict me,
Unaffected personal would be my choice.

I could be in Moscow,
And even in Washington.

 

ONE WORD PROMPT: PASSPORTS

 

#KEEP_READING 🙂 🙂

LOVE ❤ ❤

3 Comments Add yours

    1. RENEE says:

      Thank You So Much…!!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It is my pleasure, always

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

