DENSE: Hiding Tower

PicMonkey Collage

 

SEVERAL FEETS ABOVE THE GROUND, PINCHING THE SKY IN THE MONTH OF MAY LAST YEAR I SAW THIS “HIDING TOWERS“.

AS I REACHED TO THIS PLACE IN KODAIKANAL (SOUTHERN INDIA), I WAS STANDING IN A QUEUE WAITING FOR MY CHANCE FOR THE ROPEWAY RIDE. AS I REACHED THERE I SAW THE TOWER RIGHT INFRONT MY EYES (LEFT SIDE) AND THE WORD WHICH  CAME OUT OF MOUTH WAS WOOAAHH!! AND I CLICKED IT. AFTER A FEW SECONDS HARDLY 5-10 SECONDS, I AGAIN TURN MY HEAD TO SEE THIS TOWER AND ITS BEAUTY BUT WHAT I SAW WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN BEFORE. THE TOWER WAS COVERED WITH THE DENSE CLOUDS (RIGHT SIDE), AND I CAN NOT STOP MYSELF CLICKING IT.

AND IT WENT ON… THE TOWER IS ALWAYS WRAPPED IN THE CLOUDS AND THEN AFTER FEW SECONDS, WE USE TO SEE THE CLEAR TOWER. IT WAS MY  LUCK THAT I COULD SEE BOTH OF THEM.

PHOTO CHALLENGE: DENSE

 

#KEEP_READING 🙂 🙂

LOVE ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “DENSE: Hiding Tower

Leave a Reply

