HESITATION!!

If there was a title,
That was made just for you.
If there was a way,
To show you I’m true.

 
I could move mountains.
I would bend time.
To show you I love you,
To make sure you were mine.

 
I‘d do what it took,
I’d say what you want.
If only I could tell you,
If only I’d try.

 
My trepidation stills me,
My hesitation builds.
I hold my tongue,
I tell you not.

 
I wait and pine,
I bide my time.
The day will arise,
It will come true.
If maybe I said it,
That I love you.

#KEEP_READING πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

LOVE ❀ ❀

4 thoughts on “HESITATION!!

Leave a Reply

