MICRO TALES..!!

His sudden “HI” started to bind her in friendship.

Her fastest “HELLO” added a rejoice to fall him in LOVE…

*****

You will find the perfect guy” they said.

But I have already found HER, she thought.

*****

YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, CLEAR SKIN”, said he.

He couldn’t stop praising her. After all he was blessed with a baby girl.

*****

He had a dark past

She too had a dark past

TOGETHER THEY FIND THEIR BRIGHT

FUTURE IN EACH OTHER…

*****

Why do you never say “I LOVE YOU” to me? She asked curiously.

He pulled her close to him,

Kissed her forehead and said,

“ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS”

*****

“…..but sometimes we see hickeys in place

of razor cuts and fall in love with things

we’re so cynical about”

*****

He: I love you

She: (surprised) you what?

He: I love u, I love u, I love u (repeatedly)

She: (confused) Ah…

He: oh! Don’t be so confused, I love other

alphabets too.

She: Damn! I hate you (sarcastically)…

DEEP INSIDE HE WAS HAPPY HE TOLD HER.

*****

Finally their relationship ended,

HE CHANGED HER CONTACT NAME FROM

“GF” TO “WIFE”…

*****

He wished for a bike,

She wished for its backseat

*****

There’s a bright side in one sided love.

What it could be wondered?

He replied, “Unlike other relationships,

I have no fear of breakups,

I can love her forever without

Any boundations.”

*****

I love you”, he said

And hung up the phone.

The mother looked at him, and asked

“What’s so special about her?”

“She’s exactly like you”, he replied

The mother smiled.

*****

#KEEP_READING 🙂 🙂

LOVE

Leave a Reply

