First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

HEY, MY PEOPLE..!!

                     This should be my first blog, but, basically, this is my umm I don’t know which number of blog, because before writing here I went on writing on my own on different topics. And in the recent time I was updating my theme (hope you guys liked my new themeJ) and I came to see that ooopsif this page was left empty. And then I thought why not to write something here going back to the time when I thought to start blogging..!!!

 

Well, so to typically start I should tell my name, but I think the people who know me know my name 😉 and people to whom I am still new let me introduce myself to you folks-> THIS BLOG IS KEYBOARDED BY AISHWARYA aka RENEE. I AM 23 YEARS OLD (AND SADLY TWO MONTHS AFTER I AM GOING TO BE 24, BUT ITS OKAY NO PROBLEM). I BELONG TO A HINDU COMMUNITY WHO LIVES IN RAIPUR, INDIA. IT’S NOT A BIG TOWN OR SOMETHING NEITHER A COUNTRYSIDE, BUT A SMALL TOWN WITH ALL FACILITIES. THOUGH I LOVE WRITING, BUT, I HAVENT THOUGHT OF WRITING BLOGS IN MY LIFE EVER, BUT ONE FINE DAY MY MOOD WAS REALLY UPSET DUE TO SOME INCIDENT WHICH LED ME HERE. FROM 1 FOLLOWER TO 42 FOLLOWERS TILL DATE I LOVED MY JOURNEY. PEOPLE LIKE MY WRITING WHICH EXCITE ME MORE TO WRITE.

 

I hope you like my stuff here and enjoy..!!

I will be pleased to know what you think about my writings..!!

With this, I am closing..!!

PS: DATE OF WRITING THIS WAS 2nd MARCH 2017

KEEP READING 🙂 🙂

I LOVE YOU ❤ ❤

9 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

